2022 CALENDAR OF EVENTS

  • Virgil J Nez
    Sat, May 21
    Prescott
    May 21, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    Prescott, 147 N Arizona Ave, Prescott, AZ 86301, USA
    Diné | Paintings & Prints May 21st | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM May 22nd | 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Share
  • Wendel Sakiestewa
    Sat, May 28
    Prescott
    May 28, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    Prescott, 147 N Arizona Ave, Prescott, AZ 86301, USA
    Hopi | Fashion May 28th | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM May 29th | 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Share
  • Special Exhibit
    Sat, Jun 04
    Prescott
    Jun 04, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    Prescott, 147 N Arizona Ave, Prescott, AZ 86301, USA
    Broken Promises June 4th | TBD
    Share
  • Lyndale Curley
    Sat, Jun 11
    Prescott
    Jun 11, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    Prescott, 147 N Arizona Ave, Prescott, AZ 86301, USA
    Diné | Jewelry June 11th | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM June 12th | 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Share
  • Dustin Lopez
    Sat, Jun 18
    Prescott
    Jun 18, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    Prescott, 147 N Arizona Ave, Prescott, AZ 86301, USA
    Diné/Laguna Pueblo | Graphic Arts June 18th | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM June 19th | 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Share
  • Alrye Polequaptewa
    Sat, Jun 25
    Prescott
    Jun 25, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    Prescott, 147 N Arizona Ave, Prescott, AZ 86301, USA
    Hopi | Traditional Katsina Dolls June 25th | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM June 26th | 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Share
  • TBD
    Sat, Jul 02
    Prescott
    Jul 02, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    Prescott, 147 N Arizona Ave, Prescott, AZ 86301, USA
    TBD July 2nd | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM July 3rd | 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Share
  • Consignment Market Intake
    Tue, Jul 12
    Prescott
    Jul 12, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    Prescott, 147 N Arizona Ave, Prescott, AZ 86301, USA
    July 12th - 15th | TBD
    Share
  • Consignment Market Intake
    Mon, Jul 18
    Prescott
    Jul 18, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    Prescott, 147 N Arizona Ave, Prescott, AZ 86301, USA
    July 18th - 20th | TBD
    Share
  • Consignment Market
    Sat, Jul 23
    Prescott
    Jul 23, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    Prescott, 147 N Arizona Ave, Prescott, AZ 86301, USA
    July 23rd | TBD
    Share
  • Rug Auction Intake
    Mon, Aug 08
    Prescott
    Aug 08, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    Prescott, 147 N Arizona Ave, Prescott, AZ 86301, USA
    August 8th - 12th | TBD
    Share
  • Rug Auction Intake
    Mon, Aug 15
    Prescott
    Aug 15, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    Prescott, 147 N Arizona Ave, Prescott, AZ 86301, USA
    August 15th - 17th | TBD
    Share
  • Rug Auction
    Sat, Sep 03
    Prescott
    Sep 03, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    Prescott, 147 N Arizona Ave, Prescott, AZ 86301, USA
    September 3rd | TBD
    Share
  • Prescott Powwow
    Fri, Sep 16
    Location is TBD
    Sep 16, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    Location is TBD
    Share
  • Indigenous People's Day
    Mon, Oct 10
    Prescott
    Oct 10, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM MST
    Prescott, 147 N Arizona Ave, Prescott, AZ 86301, USA
    October 10th
    Share
  • Nightmare at the Museum
    Sat, Oct 15
    Prescott
    Oct 15, 7:00 PM
    Prescott, 147 N Arizona Ave, Prescott, AZ 86301, USA
    October 15th | TBD
    Share
  • Dia de Los Muertos
    Sat, Oct 29
    Prescott
    Oct 29, 12:00 AM – 11:59 PM
    Prescott, 147 N Arizona Ave, Prescott, AZ 86301, USA
    October 29th
    Share
  • First Fire Fall Fundraiser
    Sat, Nov 12
    Prescott
    Nov 12, 7:00 PM
    Prescott, 147 N Arizona Ave, Prescott, AZ 86301, USA
    November 12th | TBD
    Share